Latest Products http://www.kiranfabrics.in Latest Products Fri, 16 Mar 2018 11:39:49 +0530 en-us http://www.kiranfabrics.in Satin Silk Sarees http://www.kiranfabrics.in/satin-silk-sarees.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/satin-silk-sarees.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We lay special emphasis on the packaging so as to ensure damage-free deliveries. For this, we make use of high quality material for wrapping our products. We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span. We offer an eminent range of the Satin Silk Sarees available in a weight of 700g. Dupion Silk Sarees http://www.kiranfabrics.in/dupion-silk-sarees.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/dupion-silk-sarees.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With ultramodern warehouse and automated warehouse management systems, we carry out excellent supply chain management. This helps us in meeting voluminous requirements. If buyers are interested in attaining Dupion Silk Sarees at the lowest prices, our organization is the products' established supplier. We offer a wide array of the Dupion Silk Sarees having hypnotic works of embroidery. Cotton Silk Sarees http://www.kiranfabrics.in/cotton-silk-sarees.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/cotton-silk-sarees.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for placing small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! With the complete help and support of our team members and management, we conduct strict checking on the quality of raw inputs used for manufacturing. We offer stellar quality of Cotton Silk Sarees available in the various weights like 700g, 750g, 800g etc. Viscose Georgette Fabric http://www.kiranfabrics.in/viscose-georgette-fabric.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/viscose-georgette-fabric.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality viscose georgette fabric!   Type : 60/60 75/75 Viscose Crepe Fabric http://www.kiranfabrics.in/viscose-crepe-fabric.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/viscose-crepe-fabric.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Kolkata(India) and ensure to make available the entire range of products to any required destination. We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination.   Type : 75/75 Natural Crepe Fabric http://www.kiranfabrics.in/natural-crepe-fabric.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/natural-crepe-fabric.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, credit card, debit card, bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure. With the assistance of our packaging experts and advanced machines, we became capable of meeting the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Polyester Georgette Fabric http://www.kiranfabrics.in/polyester-georgette-fabric.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/polyester-georgette-fabric.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We frequently keep a check on the storage space to ensure that it is well-maintained by the experts. We have installed the latest machines and leading technologies to save products from spoiling. Keeping the quality standards high, we make certain that prior to production, the inputs (raw material) are examined by the professionals to make the final product free from defects. We provide Polyester Georgette Fabric in various lengths like 4.5m, 5m, 5.5m etc. Jacquard Polyester Fabric http://www.kiranfabrics.in/jacquard-polyester-fabric.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/jacquard-polyester-fabric.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero damage during transit, we have adopted modern facility for meticulously packaging our offerings. And, we also ensure that the used material is of high quality. Our professional warehousing personnel keep a stringent check on the entire lot, stored in the warehouse, to keep it secured from diverse factors such as moisture, rain, dust and similar others. 60 Gm Chiffon Fabric http://www.kiranfabrics.in/60-gm-chiffon-fabric.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/60-gm-chiffon-fabric.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The inventory of raw materials has also been maintained by us in order to keep a record of the entire stock. Moreover, the quality of the inputs is strictly checked by our experts before procurement. We are specialist in making available 60 Gm Chiffon Fabric in a wide spectrum of grades and specifications. We offer superior grade chiffon fabric in various colors like red, green, peach, maroon, pink, orange etc. 60 Gm Georgette Fabric http://www.kiranfabrics.in/60-gm-georgette-fabric.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/60-gm-georgette-fabric.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we guarantee complete safety of the products. Owing to our unmatched and efficient way of working, we have risen as promising suppliers in the markets of Kolkata(India). We offer a wide variety of durable water fabrics, which can be washed both with hands and dry wash. Monica Cotton Fabric http://www.kiranfabrics.in/monica-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/monica-cotton-fabric.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The material required for preparing quality-centralized product range is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. Dedicated towards bringing forth the finest and premium quality Monica Cotton Fabric, we are a well-established Supplier in this domain. We offer super durable cotton fabric which does not lose color easily. Nylon Fabric http://www.kiranfabrics.in/nylon-fabric.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/nylon-fabric.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our company has a cemented its position in Kolkata(India) and is determined to become a trusted provider in other markets as well. We are positioned amidst the renowned names supplying finest array of Nylon Fabric.We offer a wide array of the Nylon fabric available in various lengths like 5m, 10m, 12m etc. Santoon Fabric http://www.kiranfabrics.in/santoon-fabric.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/santoon-fabric.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can trust us to deliver orders within the specified period. Our goods can be ordered in wholesale as well as in retail. Our range of products is favored by many, as it is quality guaranteed and according to global quality management standards. We offer an iridescent range of Santoon Fabrics available n various lengths like 5m, 8m, 10m etc.   Sherwani Fabric http://www.kiranfabrics.in/sherwani-fabric.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/sherwani-fabric.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We support credit cards, purchase cards, PIN-less debit cards, bank account transfers for your utmost convenience. We have database that is maintained by the financial experts; they make sure that the transactions are made keeping all the details of the clients confidential. Placed in Kolkata(India), is capable of catering to local as well as domestic markets without any hassle. We offer a wide variety of Sherwani Fabrics available in various styles like twill, floral, multicolor, striped etc.  Viscose Jacquard Fabric http://www.kiranfabrics.in/viscose-jacquard-fabric.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/viscose-jacquard-fabric.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Working from our base in Kolkata(India), our company is a well-established provider in the industry. We have hired proficient quality analysts having rich domain experience who make sure that only defect-free range will be delivered to buyers. The offered Viscose Jacquard Fabric is shirnk-resistant and used for manufacturing Garment, Home Textile, Lining, Suit, Bag, Bedding, Dress, Garment, , Industry, Lining, Trousers, etc. Weightless Fabric http://www.kiranfabrics.in/weightless-fabric.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/weightless-fabric.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Abiding by the stern delivery policies, we make certain that the product range is efficiently packed and delivered on time. We have a team of quality inspectors who check the entire lot of raw material on several counts, prior to procurement. Thus, quality of the finished products is never fortified. Our Weightless Fabric measures width 50/52'' and used for manufacturing Curtain, Dress, Garment, Lingerie, Wedding, Ladies garment, etc. Banarasi Sarees http://www.kiranfabrics.in/banarasi-sarees.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/banarasi-sarees.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Featured with zari border and color contrast blouse piece, our Banarasi Sarees measure 6 meter. Our comprehensive range of products is packed in sturdy, safe, and industrial grade materials that safeguard the contents inside from harm, dampness, dust, movement etc. Besides, the packing has printed product information. Our company is one of the most sought after names offering high quality products from Kolkata(India). Hand Embroidered Sarees http://www.kiranfabrics.in/hand-embroidered-sarees.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/hand-embroidered-sarees.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Laced with sequin border and contrast blouse piece, our Hand Embroidered Sarees measure 5.5 m. With our modern transportation facility, timely and safe deliveries are guaranteed with us. Ours is a reckoned name in this domain and actively involved in offering quality-centralized product range that is designed and developed using the qualitative raw material. Nylon Chit Pallu Sarees http://www.kiranfabrics.in/nylon-chit-pallu-sarees.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/nylon-chit-pallu-sarees.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 From traditional payment methods to modern ones, we are familiar with all of these payment methods. According to the suitability of patrons, we ensure the payment for an order is done conveniently. We have uncompromised quality rules when it comes to packaging. We make sure the products are properly packed for shipping/ handling, as well as they have smudge-proof labels. Designed and crafted using the best in class materials, our 5.5 m long Nylon Chit Pallu Sarees come with .80 m blouse piece. Nylon Rich Pallu Sarees http://www.kiranfabrics.in/nylon-rich-pallu-sarees.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/nylon-rich-pallu-sarees.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We carefully select the packaging supplies to be used for wrapping the products hence, mitigating the risk of damage posed by loading/ unloading, shipping, and other external factors. We are supported by a well-structured warehouse that assists us wholly in keeping the lot safe and meeting urgent requirements at a time. Also, we keep it updated on regular basis. Our Nylon Rich Pallu Sarees are avilable in the length of 5m. Bridal Lehenga http://www.kiranfabrics.in/bridal-lehenga.htm http://www.kiranfabrics.in/bridal-lehenga.htm Fri, 16 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For making sure about the safety of the products during handling, transporting and warehousing, we make use of quality packaging material. And, this task is accomplished by our deft professionals. We are trusted for the timely delivery of orders as we are assisted by the modern transportation facilities.